"Raesowna Park"

Home :  More Photos :  Celebrants :  Photographers :  Venues :  Limousines :  Wedding Specialists :  Email Us :  Links :  Contact Details : 


Celebrants

Chris Hammat : Life Celebrations : 03 5194 2266 : Email : chrisjane2@bigpond.com

Georgina Toms: 03 5176 0126: 0429 192 103: Email: georgina@gtmc.com.au: www.gtmc.com.au

Dawn Cowley : Working with you : 03 51271780 : 0400 114 332 : Email : gdcowley@iprimus.com.au

Jo Jolley: 03 5623 5441: 0419 508 517: Email: adorecelebrancy@bigpond.com: www.adorecelebrancy.com.au

Max Wilton : Weddings to Remember : 03 5626 8565 : 0416 149 599 : Email : civilcelebrant@austarnet.com.au

Bobbie Symons : 03 5191 8480 : 0419 398 528 : Email : bobbie@bobbiesymons.com.au : www.bobbiesymons.com.au

Beryl Stevens: 03 5127 7064 : 0412 210 976 : Email: bstevens@vic.australis.com.au : www.berylstevenscelebrant.com.au

Beverly Knowles: 03 5127 4348: 0403 407 633: Email: bevknowles@optusnet.com.au : www.bevknowles-celebrant.com

Grahame Code :  03 5165 6205 : 0427 656 205 : Email : codes@austarnet.com.au : www.weddingexcellence.com

Val Lethaby : 03 5127 1526 : 0412 832 157 : Email : enquiries@val-lethaby.com.au : www.val-lethaby.com.au

Melissa Pollard: Your Day-Your way: 0400 194 729: Email: Melissa: www.melissapollardcelebrant.com.au

Brett Miller : 03 5623 3577 : 0418 543 588 : Brett Miller : www.contemporarylifecelebrations.com

Christine Skicko : 0411 047 759 : Christine@CSCelebrant.com.au : www.cscelebrant.com.au

Kathryn Bertacchini : 03 5144 1694 : 0408 741 801 : celebrant on valentine @ bigpond.com

Rhonda Crooks: 03 5127 4544 : 0417 367 820 : rhonda@guest.com.au : www.guest.com.au

Michael Jungwirth : 03 5625 4544 : 0418 148 243 : Email : mailto : jungys@dcsi.net.au

Shirley Walker : 03 5192 4305 : 0438 924 305 : Email : shirleyruthwalker@bigpond.com

Derek Amos: 03 5152 7711: 0428 397 706: Email: damosnsw@aussiebroadband.com.au

Heather Wilson: 03 5127 4380 : 0407 310 544 : Email: heatherw@iprimus.com.au

Kate O'Toole : 03 5148 0215 : 0418 542 831 : Email: otoole20@bigpond.net.au

Maree Darby: 03 5174 2602 : 0415 965 577 : Email: MareeDarby@hotmail.com

Vivenne Grimes: 03 5122 3561: 0437 188 470: yourday.yourway@bigpond.com

Shane Litjens : 03 5127 3342 : 0417 319 051 : Email: shanomac15@gmail.com

Mat Cummins: 0428 134 331: mat@matcummins.com : www.matcummins.com

Alan Tatlow : 03 5622 1699 : 0418 528 173 : Email : abtatlow@bigpond.com

Vivian M Stagg : 0410 551 799 : Email : vivianstagg@optusnet.com.au

Denise Brand : 03 5133 8044 : Marriage Celebrant : Morwell

Pauline Lee: 0402 256 821: Marriage Celebrant: Churchill


 Contact details:

Jack, Sandra & Mary
257 Jeeralang North Rd, Hazelwood North
Phone: 03 5166 1263  Mobile: 0448 135 795    Email:
info@raesowna.com.au